• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

The Magic of Alice in Wonderland Exhibition

Date

2019/3/16/ (Sat) 〜2019/5/26 (Sun)

Venue

Nada, Hyogo(Hyogo Prefectual Museum of Art)

[Ticket Fee]
Adult/Student/Child

[List price]
¥1,400/¥1,000/¥600



Information

Detail
Website http://www.alice2019-20.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/16/ (Sat) 〜2019/5/26 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/03/16(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/17(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/03/18(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/03/19(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/03/20(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/03/21(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/03/22(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/03/23(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/24(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/03/25(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/03/26(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/03/27(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/03/28(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/03/29(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/03/30(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/31(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/04/01(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/04/02(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/04/03(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/04/04(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/04/05(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/04/06(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/04/07(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/04/08(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/04/09(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/04/10(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/04/11(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/04/12(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/04/13(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/04/14(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/04/15(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/04/16(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/04/17(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/04/18(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/04/19(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/04/20(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/04/21(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/04/22(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/04/23(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/04/24(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/04/25(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/04/26(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/04/27(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/04/28(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/04/29(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/04/30(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/05/01(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/05/02(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/05/03(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/05/04(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/05/05(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/05/06(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/05/07(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/05/08(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/05/09(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/05/10(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/05/11(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/05/12(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/05/13(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/05/14(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/05/15(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/05/16(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/05/17(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/05/18(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/05/19(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/05/20(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/05/21(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/05/22(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/05/23(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/05/24(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/05/25(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/05/26(Sun):10am-5pm
Price [Ticket]
Adult/Student/Child
[List price]
¥1,400/¥1,000/¥600
Venue Nada, Hyogo(Hyogo Prefectual Museum of Art)

Venue Information(Nada, Hyogo(Hyogo Prefectual Museum of Art) )

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top