• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Kimono Rental in NARA(Mar)

Date

2019/3/1/ (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

Venue

Nara(Kyo-roman bldg. 2F)

[Ticket Fee]
Female/Male

[List price]
¥3,500



Information

Detail
Website https://waplusnara.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/1/ (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/03/01(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/03/02(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/03(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/03/04(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/03/05(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/03/06(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/03/07(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/03/08(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/03/09(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/10(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/03/11(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/03/12(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/03/13(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/03/14(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/03/15(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/03/16(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/17(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/03/18(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/03/19(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/03/20(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/03/21(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/03/22(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/03/23(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/24(Sun):10am-5pm
2019/03/25(Mon):10am-5pm
2019/03/26(Tue):10am-5pm
2019/03/27(Wed):10am-5pm
2019/03/28(Thu):10am-5pm
2019/03/29(Fri):10am-5pm
2019/03/30(Sat):10am-5pm
2019/03/31(Sun):10am-5pm
Price [Ticket]
Female/Male
[List price]
¥3,500
Venue Nara(Kyo-roman bldg. 2F)

Venue Information(Nara(Kyo-roman bldg. 2F))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top