• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Throwing star as Ninjya Experience[Special price]

Date

2018/12/22/ (Sat) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

Venue

Akihabara(KOTORATEI)

[Ticket Fee]
8Throw → 16Throw

[List price]
¥500



Information

Detail
Website https://kotora.shop/menu
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2018/12/22/ (Sat) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/01/29(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/01/30(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/01/31(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/02/01(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/02/02(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/02/03(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/02/05(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/02/06(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/02/07(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/02/08(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/02/09(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/02/10(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/02/12(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/02/13(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/02/14(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/02/15(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/02/16(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/02/17(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/02/19(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/02/20(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/02/21(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/02/22(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/02/23(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/02/24(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/02/26(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/02/27(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/02/28(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/03/01(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/03/02(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/03/03(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/03/05(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/03/06(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/03/07(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/03/08(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/03/09(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/03/10(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/03/12(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/03/13(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/03/14(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/03/15(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/03/16(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/03/17(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/03/19(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/03/20(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/03/21(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/03/22(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/03/23(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/03/24(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/03/26(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/03/27(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/03/28(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/03/29(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/03/30(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/03/31(Sun):11am-8pm
Price [Ticket]
8Throw → 16Throw
[List price]
¥500
Venue Akihabara(KOTORATEI)

Venue Information(Akihabara(KOTORATEI))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top