• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

LIVE HOUSE KENTO’S SHINJYUKU【Special price】

Date

2019/1/2/ (Wed) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

Venue

Shinjuku

[Ticket Fee]
Male/Female Entrance fee&1drink

[List price]
¥3,500/¥3,000



Information

Detail
Website http://www.shinjuku-kentos.co.jp/english.html
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/1/2/ (Wed) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/01/02(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/03(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/04(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/05(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/06(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/01/07(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/08(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/09(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/10(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/11(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/12(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/13(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/01/14(Mon):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/01/15(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/16(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/17(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/18(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/19(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/20(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/01/21(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/22(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/23(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/24(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/25(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/26(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/27(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/01/28(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/29(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/30(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/01/31(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/01(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/02(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/03(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/02/04(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/05(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/06(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/07(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/08(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/09(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/10(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/02/11(Mon):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/02/12(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/13(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/14(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/15(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/16(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/17(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/02/18(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/19(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/20(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/21(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/22(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/23(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/24(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/02/25(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/26(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/27(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/02/28(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/01(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/02(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/03(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/03/04(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/05(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/06(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/07(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/08(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/09(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/10(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/03/11(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/12(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/13(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/14(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/15(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/16(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/17(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/03/18(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/19(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/20(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/21(Thu):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/03/22(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/23(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/24(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
2019/03/25(Mon):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/26(Tue):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/27(Wed):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/28(Thu):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/29(Fri):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/30(Sat):6pm〜2am(Show:6 times)
2019/03/31(Sun):6pm〜11:30pm(Show:4 times)
Price [Ticket]
Male/Female Entrance fee&1drink
[List price]
¥3,500/¥3,000
Venue Shinjuku

Venue Information(Shinjuku)

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top