• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

GEAR Theatre (Non-Verbal Entertainment)[East Version]

Date

2019/1/11/ (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

Venue

Chiba(CHIBA PORT SQUARE)

[Ticket Fee]
Trading Tickets

[List price]
¥4,200



Information

Detail
Website http://portsquare.jp/portcircle/geareast/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/1/11/ (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/01/11(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/01/12(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/01/13(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/01/14(Mon):12pm/5pm
2019/01/18(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/01/19(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/01/20(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/01/25(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/01/26(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/01/27(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/02/01(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/02/02(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/02/03(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/02/08(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/02/09(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/02/10(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/02/11(Mon):12pm/5pm
2019/02/15(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/02/16(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/02/17(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/02/22(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/02/23(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/02/24(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/03/01(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/03/02(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/03/03(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/03/08(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/03/09(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/03/10(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/03/15(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/03/16(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/03/17(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/03/21(Thu):12pm/5pm
2019/03/22(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/03/23(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/03/24(Sun):12pm/5pm
2019/03/29(Fri):1pm/6pm
2019/03/30(Sat):12pm/5pm
2019/03/31(Sun):12pm/5pm
Price [Ticket]
Trading Tickets
[List price]
¥4,200
Venue Chiba(CHIBA PORT SQUARE)

Venue Information(Chiba(CHIBA PORT SQUARE))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top