• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Musical "Cats” Mar

Date

2019/3/3/ (Sun) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

Venue

Oimachi(the CATS Theatre)

[Ticket Fee]
C seat

[List price]
¥3,240



Information

Detail
Website https://www.shiki.jp/en/applause/cats/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/3/ (Sun) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/03/03(Sun):1:30pm
2019/03/06(Wed):1pm
2019/03/10(Sun):1:30pm
2019/03/16(Sat):1:30pm
2019/03/17(Sun):1:30pm
2019/03/19(Tue):6:30pm
2019/03/23(Sat):1:30pm
2019/03/27(Wed):1pm
2019/03/29(Fri):1pm
2019/03/30(Sat):1:30pm
2019/03/31(Sun):1:30pm
Price [Ticket]
C seat
[List price]
¥3,240
Venue Oimachi(the CATS Theatre)

Venue Information(Oimachi(the CATS Theatre))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top