• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

YAHUOKU! DOME TOUR Adventure Course

Date

2019/3/25/ (Mon) 〜2019/4/25 (Thu)

Venue

Tojinmachi, Fukuoka(YAHUOKU! DOME)

[Ticket Fee]
1 person

[List price]
¥4,000



Information

Detail View areas: Field, dougout, catwalk (upper wall passage in the dome)-outside the roof


We will give you the tour ticket and original merchandise.

Age of participants;12 years old and above

Tours are approximately 70 min in duration.


《You will not be allowed to join the tour if you:》
―Are intoxicated
―Those wearing shoes with heels, spikes or other sharp protrusions; those wearing footwear which may fall off easily (e.g. sandals)

*We reserve the right to change the tour program without notice.
*We don't refund because of the customer's personal preferences.
Website https://dometour.softbankhawks.co.jp/course/index.php#c02
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/25/ (Mon) 〜2019/4/25 (Thu)

<Date/time>
2019/03/25(Mon):1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/03/26(Tue):1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/03/27(Wed):1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/03/28(Thu):1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/04/01(Mon):10am/11:30am/1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/04/04(Thu):10am/11:30am/1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/04/08(Mon):10am/11:30am/1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/04/09(Tue):10am/11:30am/1pm/2:30pm/4pm
2019/04/23(Tue):10am/11:30am/1pm/2:30pm/4pm
Price [Ticket]
1 person
[List price]
¥4,000
Venue Tojinmachi, Fukuoka(YAHUOKU! DOME)

Venue Information(Tojinmachi, Fukuoka(YAHUOKU! DOME))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top