• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Hakata Shingeki Za Theater

Date

2019/3/5/ (Tue) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

Venue

Hakata(Hakata Shingeki Za)

[Ticket Fee]
Advance/Show only

[List price]
¥1,800/¥1,300



Information

Detail
Website https://www.hakata-shingekiza.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/5/ (Tue) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/03/05(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/03/06(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/03/07(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/03/08(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/03/09(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/03/10(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/03/11(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/03/12(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/03/13(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/03/14(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/03/15(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/03/16(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/03/17(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/03/18(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/03/19(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/03/20(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/03/21(Thu):Closed
2019/03/22(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/03/23(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/03/24(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/03/25(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/03/26(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/03/27(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/03/28(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/03/29(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/03/30(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/03/31(Sun):Closed
2019/04/01(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/04/02(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/04/03(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/04/04(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/04/05(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/04/06(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/04/07(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/04/08(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/04/09(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/04/10(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/04/11(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/04/12(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/04/13(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/04/14(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/04/15(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/04/16(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/04/17(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/04/18(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/04/19(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/04/20(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/04/21(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/04/22(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/04/23(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/04/24(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/04/25(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/04/26(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/04/27(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/04/28(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/04/29(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/04/30(Tue):Closed
2019/05/01(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/05/02(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/05/03(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/05/04(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/05/05(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/05/06(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/05/07(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/05/08(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/05/09(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/05/10(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/05/11(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/05/12(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/05/13(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/05/14(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/05/15(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/05/16(Thu):Closed
2019/05/17(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/05/18(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/05/19(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/05/20(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/05/21(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/05/22(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/05/23(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/05/24(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/05/25(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/05/26(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/05/27(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/05/28(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/05/29(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/05/30(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/05/31(Fri):Closed
2019/06/01(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/06/02(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/06/03(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/06/04(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/06/05(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/06/06(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/06/07(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/06/08(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/06/09(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/06/10(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/06/11(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/06/12(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/06/13(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/06/14(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/06/15(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/06/16(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/06/17(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/06/18(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/06/19(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/06/20(Thu):Closed
2019/06/21(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/06/22(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/06/23(Sun):12pm/6pm
2019/06/24(Mon):12pm/6pm
2019/06/25(Tue):12pm/6pm
2019/06/26(Wed):12pm/6pm
2019/06/27(Thu):12pm/6pm
2019/06/28(Fri):12pm/6pm
2019/06/29(Sat):12pm/6pm
2019/06/30(Sun):Closed
Price [Ticket]
Advance/Show only
[List price]
¥1,800/¥1,300
Venue Hakata(Hakata Shingeki Za)

Venue Information(Hakata(Hakata Shingeki Za))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top