• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Making the Difference:Vermeer and Dutch Art

Date

2019/2/16 (Sat) 〜2019/5/12 (Sun)

Venue

Tennoji, Osaka(Osaka City Museum of Fine Arts)

[Ticket Fee]
Adult/Student

[List price]
¥1,800/¥1,500



Information

Detail
Website https://vermeer.osaka.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/2/16 (Sat) 〜2019/5/12 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/02/16(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/17(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/18(Mon):Closed
2019/02/19(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/20(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/21(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/22(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/23(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/24(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/25(Mon):Closed
2019/02/26(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/27(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/02/28(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/01(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/02(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/03(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/04(Mon):Closed
2019/03/05(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/06(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/07(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/08(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/09(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/10(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/11(Mon):Closed
2019/03/12(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/13(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/14(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/15(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/16(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/17(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/18(Mon):Closed
2019/03/19(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/20(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/21(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/22(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/23(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/24(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/25(Mon):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/26(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/27(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/28(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/29(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/30(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/03/31(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/01(Mon):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/02(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/03(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/04(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/05(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/06(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/07(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/08(Mon):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/09(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/10(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/11(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/12(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/13(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/14(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/15(Mon):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/16(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/17(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/18(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/19(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/20(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/21(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/22(Mon):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/23(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/24(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/25(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/26(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/27(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/28(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/29(Mon):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/04/30(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/01(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/02(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/03(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/04(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/05(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/06(Mon):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/07(Tue):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/08(Wed):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/09(Thu):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/10(Fri):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/11(Sat):9:30am−5:00pm
2019/05/12(Sun):9:30am−5:00pm
Price [Ticket]
Adult/Student
[List price]
¥1,800/¥1,500
Available until May 12, 2019
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Tennoji, Osaka(Osaka City Museum of Fine Arts)

Venue Information(Tennoji, Osaka(Osaka City Museum of Fine Arts))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top