• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

REVUE SHOW 〜GEISHA & SAMURAI〜

Date

2019/1/12 (Sat) 〜2019/3/28 (Thu)

Venue

Shinsaibashi, Osaka(SHINSAIBASHI KADOZA)

[Ticket Fee]
Unreserved

[List price]
¥3,000



Information

Detail
Website https://revue-japan.com/index.htm
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/1/12 (Sat) 〜2019/3/28 (Thu)

<Date/time>
2019/01/12(Sat):7:30pm
2019/01/13(Sun):7:30pm
2019/01/15(Tue):7:30pm
2019/01/17(Thu):7:30pm
2019/01/19(Sat):7:30pm
2019/01/22(Tue):7:30pm
2019/01/24(Thu):7:30pm
2019/01/29(Tue):7:30pm
2019/01/31(Thu):7:30pm
2019/02/02(Sat):7:30pm
2019/02/05(Tue):7:30pm
2019/02/07(Thu):7:30pm
2019/02/12(Tue):7:30pm
2019/02/14(Thu):7:30pm
2019/02/16(Sat):7:30pm
2019/02/19(Tue):7:30pm
2019/02/21(Thu):7:30pm
2019/02/26(Tue):7:30pm
2019/02/28(Thu):7:30pm
2019/03/02(Sat):7:30pm
2019/03/05(Tue):7:30pm
2019/03/07(Thu):7:30pm
2019/03/12(Tue):7:30pm
2019/03/14(Thu):7:30pm
2019/03/16(Sat):7:30pm
2019/03/19(Tue):7:30pm
2019/03/21(Thu):7:30pm
2019/03/26(Tue):7:30pm
2019/03/28(Thu):7:30pm
Price [Ticket]
Unreserved
[List price]
¥3,000
Available until 1 hour before opening
Shops ikebukuroTokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOSHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT ABENO
Venue Shinsaibashi, Osaka(SHINSAIBASHI KADOZA)

Venue Information(Shinsaibashi, Osaka(SHINSAIBASHI KADOZA))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top