• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Flamenco Show KARIME AMAYA group[Special price]

Date

2019/2/22 (Fri) 〜2019/4/21 (Sun)

Venue

Shinjuku Sanchome(GARLOCHI)

[Ticket Fee]
Confetti course

[List price]
¥7,398



Information

Detail Concept : As if transported to Spain, GARLOCHí is known to be the only place in Asia to offer an extraordinary experience of live flamenco shows and delicious Spanish food in an authentic tablao (the place where flamenco dances are performed). There is a large stage where performances by professional flamenco artists take place twice a day (except Sundays), creating an exciting and amazing experience.
Website http://garlochi.net/show/#show_calender
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/2/22 (Fri) 〜2019/4/21 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/02/23(Sat):7:20pm
2019/02/25(Mon):7:20pm
2019/02/26(Tue):7:20pm
2019/02/27(Wed):7:20pm
2019/02/28(Thu):7:20pm
2019/03/01(Fri):7:20pm
2019/03/02(Sat):7:20pm
2019/03/04(Mon):7:20pm
2019/03/05(Tue):7:20pm
2019/03/06(Wed):7:20pm
2019/03/07(Thu):7:20pm
2019/03/08(Fri):7:20pm
2019/03/09(Sat):7:20pm
2019/03/11(Mon):7:20pm
2019/03/12(Tue):7:20pm
2019/03/13(Wed):7:20pm
2019/03/14(Thu):7:20pm
2019/03/15(Fri):7:20pm
2019/03/16(Sat):7:20pm
2019/03/18(Mon):7:20pm
2019/03/19(Tue):7:20pm
2019/03/20(Wed):7:20pm
2019/03/21(Thu):7:20pm
2019/03/22(Fri):7:20pm
2019/03/23(Sat):7:20pm
2019/03/25(Mon):7:20pm
2019/03/26(Tue):7:20pm
2019/03/27(Wed):7:20pm
2019/03/28(Thu):7:20pm
2019/03/29(Fri):7:20pm
2019/03/30(Sat):7:20pm
2019/04/01(Mon):7:20pm
2019/04/02(Tue):7:20pm
2019/04/03(Wed):7:20pm
2019/04/04(Thu):7:20pm
2019/04/05(Fri):7:20pm
2019/04/06(Sat):7:20pm
2019/04/08(Mon):7:20pm
2019/04/09(Tue):7:20pm
2019/04/10(Wed):7:20pm
2019/04/11(Thu):7:20pm
2019/04/12(Fri):7:20pm
2019/04/13(Sat):7:20pm
2019/04/15(Mon):7:20pm
2019/04/16(Tue):7:20pm
2019/04/17(Wed):7:20pm
2019/04/18(Thu):7:20pm
2019/04/19(Fri):7:20pm
2019/04/20(Sat):7:20pm
Price [Ticket]
Confetti course
[List price]
¥7,398
[Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
Available until 2 days before
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Shinjuku Sanchome(GARLOCHI)

Venue Information(Shinjuku Sanchome(GARLOCHI))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top