• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

LEGOLAND DISCOVERY CENTER TOKYO[Special price]Apr

Date

2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/4/30 (Tue・Public Holiday)

Venue

Daiba(Decks Tokyo Beach Island Mall 3F)

[Ticket Fee]
Entrance fee

[List price]
Weekday¥1,950/Holiday¥2,100



Information

Detail
Website https://tokyo.legolanddiscoverycenter.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/4/30 (Tue・Public Holiday)

<Date/time>
2019/03/28(Thu):
2019/03/29(Fri):
2019/03/30(Sat):
2019/03/31(Sun):
2019/04/01(Mon):10am-8pm
2019/04/02(Tue):10am-8pm
2019/04/03(Wed):10am-8pm
2019/04/04(Thu):10am-8pm
2019/04/05(Fri):10am-8pm
2019/04/06(Sat):10am-9pm
2019/04/07(Sun):10am-9pm
2019/04/08(Mon):10am-8pm
2019/04/09(Tue):10am-8pm
2019/04/10(Wed):10am-8pm
2019/04/11(Thu):10am-8pm
2019/04/12(Fri):10am-8pm
2019/04/13(Sat):10am-9pm
2019/04/14(Sun):10am-9pm
2019/04/15(Mon):10am-8pm
2019/04/16(Tue):10am-8pm
2019/04/17(Wed):10am-8pm
2019/04/18(Thu):10am-8pm
2019/04/19(Fri):10am-8pm
2019/04/20(Sat):10am-9pm
2019/04/21(Sun):10am-9pm
2019/04/22(Mon):10am-8pm
2019/04/23(Tue):10am-8pm
2019/04/24(Wed):10am-8pm
2019/04/25(Thu):10am-8pm
2019/04/26(Fri):10am-8pm
2019/04/27(Sat):10am-9pm
2019/04/28(Sun):10am-9pm
2019/04/29(Mon):10am-9pm
2019/04/30(Tue):10am-9pm
Price [Ticket]
Entrance fee
[List price]
Weekday¥1,950/Holiday¥2,100
[Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
Available until Weekday 6pm, Weekend&Holiday 7pm
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Daiba(Decks Tokyo Beach Island Mall 3F)

Venue Information(Daiba(Decks Tokyo Beach Island Mall 3F))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top