• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Review Show 〜GEISHA & SAMURAI〜

Date

2019/4/9 (Tue) 〜2019/9/3 (Tue)

Venue

Shinsaibashi, Osaka(SHINSAIBASHI KADOZA)

[Ticket Fee]
Unreserved

[List price]
¥3,000



Information

Detail What is a REVUE?
・Girls play Cool Guy with amazing costume.
Many fans love the worlds of the entertainment show with all-female casts.
One of the reasons why the OSK Revue fascinates fans is a cool "Otoko Yaku" and honey "Musume Yaku".
The Otoko yaku makes fans seem "cooler" than real guys.

・Revue is a good entertainment show for Nightlife of Osaka.
What do you want to do traveling in Osaka?
Shopping? Having Japanese foods? Visiting castle or skyscrapers?
It is also important to feel the silence and spirituality like Zen and the tea ceremony...
And, we strongly recommend you to enjoy the night life brightly and happy with dance and songs.
Revue Japan presents you to enjoy amazing night life in Osaka.

The "REVUE JAPAN - GEISHA & SAMURAI"
We present you the full-scale Japanese dance show to glamorously demonstrate the “beauty and harmony of Japan” with a lot of interaction with our audience.

The "REVUE JAPAN - GEISHA & SAMURAI" which foreign visitors to Japan also can enjoy,
will be performed publicly limiting to here in OSAKA.
Don't miss it.


Website https://revue-japan.com/index_jp.htm
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/9 (Tue) 〜2019/9/3 (Tue)

<Date/time>
2019/05/28(Tue):7:30pm
2019/05/30(Thu):7:30pm
2019/06/01(Sat):7:30pm
2019/06/04(Tue):7:30pm
2019/06/06(Thu):7:30pm
2019/06/11(Tue):7:30pm
2019/06/13(Thu):7:30pm
2019/06/15(Sat):7:30pm
2019/06/18(Tue):7:30pm
2019/06/20(Thu):7:30pm
2019/06/25(Tue):7:30pm
2019/06/27(Thu):7:30pm
2019/07/02(Tue):7:30pm
2019/07/04(Thu):7:30pm
2019/07/06(Sat):7:30pm
2019/07/09(Tue):7:30pm
2019/07/11(Thu):7:30pm
2019/08/01(Thu):7:30pm
2019/08/03(Sat):7:30pm
2019/08/06(Tue):7:30pm
2019/08/08(Thu):7:30pm
2019/08/13(Tue):7:30pm
2019/08/15(Thu):7:30pm
2019/08/17(Sat):7:30pm
2019/08/20(Tue):7:30pm
2019/08/22(Thu):7:30pm
2019/08/27(Tue):7:30pm
2019/08/29(Thu):7:30pm
2019/09/03(Tue):7:30pm
Price [Ticket]
Unreserved
[List price]
¥3,000
Available until 1 hour before opening
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT HAMAMATSUKYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Shinsaibashi, Osaka(SHINSAIBASHI KADOZA)

Venue Information(Shinsaibashi, Osaka(SHINSAIBASHI KADOZA))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top