• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

30 min Ninja Costume Rental[Special price]

Date

2019/2/1 (Fri) 〜2019/5/31 (Fri)

Venue

Dobutsuen-mae(Ninjya-do)

[Ticket Fee]
Adult/Junior

[List price]
¥1,500/¥1,000



Information

Detail
Website http://ninja-do.com/rental_eng/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/2/1 (Fri) 〜2019/5/31 (Fri)

<Date/time>
2019/02/01(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/02(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/03(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/04(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/05(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/06(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/07(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/08(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/10(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/11(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/12(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/13(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/14(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/15(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/16(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/17(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/18(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/19(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/20(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/21(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/22(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/23(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/24(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/25(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/26(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/02/28(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/01(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/02(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/03(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/04(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/05(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/06(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/07(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/08(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/09(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/10(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/11(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/12(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/13(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/14(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/15(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/16(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/17(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/18(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/19(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/20(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/21(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/22(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/23(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/24(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/25(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/26(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/27(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/28(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/29(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/30(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/03/31(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/01(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/02(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/03(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/04(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/05(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/06(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/07(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/08(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/09(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/10(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/11(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/12(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/13(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/14(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/15(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/16(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/17(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/18(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/19(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/20(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/21(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/22(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/23(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/24(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/25(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/26(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/27(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/28(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/29(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/04/30(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/07(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/08(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/09(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/10(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/11(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/12(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/13(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/14(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/15(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/16(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/17(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/18(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/19(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/20(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/21(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/24(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/25(Sat):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/26(Sun):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/27(Mon):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/28(Tue):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/29(Wed):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/30(Thu):10am-4pm (1H)
2019/05/31(Fri):10am-4pm (1H)
Price [Ticket]
Adult/Junior
[List price]
¥1,500/¥1,000
[Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
Available until 1 hour before opening
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT HAMAMATSUKYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Dobutsuen-mae(Ninjya-do)

Venue Information(Dobutsuen-mae(Ninjya-do))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top