• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Otter cafe "Mofureruya Kalahari"[Special price]

Date

2019/2/1 (Fri) 〜2019/5/31 (Fri)

Venue

Asakusa(Umamichimyoukenya 2F)

[Ticket Fee]
1 hour / 30 min

[List price]
¥2,500/¥1,500



Information

Detail
Website https://www.moff-kalahari.com/english/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/2/1 (Fri) 〜2019/5/31 (Fri)

<Date/time>
2019/02/01(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/04(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/05(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/06(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/07(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/08(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/12(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/13(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/14(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/15(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/18(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/19(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/20(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/21(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/22(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/25(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/26(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/27(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/02/28(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/03/01(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/03/04(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/03/05(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/03/06(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/03/07(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/01(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/02(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/03(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/04(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/05(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/08(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/09(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/10(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/11(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/12(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/15(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/16(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/17(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/18(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/19(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/22(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/23(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/24(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/25(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/04/26(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/07(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/08(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/09(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/10(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/13(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/14(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/15(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/16(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/17(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/20(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/21(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/22(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/23(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/24(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/27(Mon):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/28(Tue):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/29(Wed):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/30(Thu):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
2019/05/31(Fri):11am-7pm *Close 5pm-6pm
Price [Ticket]
1 hour / 30 min
[List price]
¥2,500/¥1,500
Available until Sameday 5pm
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Asakusa(Umamichimyoukenya 2F)

Venue Information(Asakusa(Umamichimyoukenya 2F))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top