• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Anmitsuhime Entertainment Show in Fukuoka

Date

2019/1/29 (Tue) 〜2019/4/30 (Tue・Public Holiday)

Venue

Tenjin, Fukuoka(Anmitsuhime TENJIN THEATRE)

[Ticket Fee]
Reserved

[List price]
¥4,500 or ¥5,000



Information

Detail
Website http://okama.com/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/1/29 (Tue) 〜2019/4/30 (Tue・Public Holiday)

<Date/time>
2019/02/09(Sat):11:30pm
2019/02/10(Sun):10:30pm
2019/02/12(Tue):10:30pm
2019/02/13(Wed):10:30pm
2019/02/14(Thu):10:30pm
2019/02/15(Fri):11:30pm
2019/02/16(Sat):11:30pm
2019/02/17(Sun):10:30pm
2019/02/19(Tue):10:30pm
2019/02/20(Wed):10:30pm
2019/02/21(Thu):10:30pm
2019/02/22(Fri):11:30pm
2019/02/23(Sat):11:30pm
2019/02/24(Sun):10:30pm
2019/02/26(Tue):10:30pm
2019/02/27(Wed):10:30pm
2019/02/28(Thu):10:30pm
2019/03/02(Sat):11:30pm
2019/03/03(Sun):10:30pm
2019/03/06(Wed):10:30pm
2019/03/07(Thu):10:30pm
2019/03/08(Fri):11:30pm
2019/03/09(Sat):11:30pm
2019/03/10(Sun):10:30pm
2019/03/12(Tue):10:30pm
2019/03/13(Wed):10:30pm
2019/03/14(Thu):10:30pm
2019/03/15(Fri):11:30pm
2019/03/16(Sat):11:30pm
2019/03/17(Sun):10:30pm
2019/03/19(Tue):10:30pm
2019/03/20(Wed):11:30pm
2019/03/21(Thu):10:30pm
2019/03/22(Fri):11:30pm
2019/03/23(Sat):11:30pm
2019/03/24(Sun):10:30pm
2019/03/26(Tue):10:30pm
2019/03/27(Wed):10:30pm
2019/03/28(Thu):10:30pm
2019/03/29(Fri):11:30pm
2019/03/30(Sat):11:30pm
2019/03/31(Sun):10:30pm
2019/04/02(Tue):10:30pm
2019/04/03(Wed):10:30pm
2019/04/04(Thu):10:30pm
2019/04/05(Fri):11:30pm
2019/04/06(Sat):11:30pm
2019/04/07(Sun):10:30pm
2019/04/09(Tue):10:30pm
2019/04/10(Wed):10:30pm
2019/04/11(Thu):10:30pm
2019/04/12(Fri):11:30pm
2019/04/13(Sat):11:30pm
2019/04/14(Sun):10:30pm
2019/04/16(Tue):10:30pm
2019/04/17(Wed):10:30pm
2019/04/18(Thu):10:30pm
2019/04/19(Fri):11:30pm
2019/04/20(Sat):11:30pm
2019/04/21(Sun):10:30pm
2019/04/23(Tue):10:30pm
2019/04/24(Wed):10:30pm
2019/04/25(Thu):10:30pm
2019/04/26(Fri):11:30pm
2019/04/27(Sat):11:30pm
Price [Ticket]
Reserved
[List price]
¥4,500 or ¥5,000
Available until
Shops FUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Tenjin, Fukuoka(Anmitsuhime TENJIN THEATRE)

Venue Information(Tenjin, Fukuoka(Anmitsuhime TENJIN THEATRE))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top