• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

HEDGEHOG Cafe CHEESE

Date

2019/6/21 (Fri) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

Venue

Akihabara(Ogiso Builing 2F)

[Ticket Fee]
30min Adult/Child

[List price]
¥1,500/¥1,000



Information

Detail A cafe where you can hedgehog! CHEESE!
Hedgehog is waiting for you!

■ For 30 minutes, Free WiFi, Free charge, all-you-can-drink soft drinks ■

Website http://fureai-harinezumi.com/english.html
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/6/21 (Fri) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/06/21(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/06/22(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/06/23(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/06/24(Mon):11am-8pm
2019/06/25(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/06/26(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/06/27(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/06/28(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/06/29(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/06/30(Sun):11am-8pm
Price [Ticket]
30min Adult/Child
[List price]
¥1,500/¥1,000
Available until 7pm
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT HAMAMATSUKYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Akihabara(Ogiso Builing 2F)

Venue Information(Akihabara(Ogiso Builing 2F))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top