• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

SAMURAI CRUISES

Date

2019/3/29 (Fri) 〜2019/5/31 (Fri)

Venue

Hamamatsucho(HINODE NORIBA)

[Ticket Fee]
Snack&1drink

[List price]
¥5,100



Information

Detail GOZABUNE ATAKEMARU (SAMURAI SHIP)
The replica samurai warship Gozabune Atakemaru is named after the original Atakemaru,
of which construction began in 1632.
Commissioned by Tokugawa Iemitsu, the ship was built with a fusion of Western and Japanese engineering.
The vessel was extremely large for its class and was considered to provide the height of luxury and comfort.
Experience Tokyo Bay, see iconic landmarks of Tokyo Tower, Sky Tree, Rainbow Bridge and more.
Enjoy a live kabuki-style show with family or friends.

■SUNSET CRUISE
Boarding Time 4:45 pm
Sailing Time 5:05 pm ~ 6:45 pm

■SAMURAI EVENING CRUISE
Boarding Time 7:15 pm
Sailing Time 7:35 pm ~ 9:15 pm

Access
2 Chome 7-104 Kaigan, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 〒105-002
『By Train』
・Approx. 15 mins from JR Tokyo Station (Yamanote Line or Keihintohoku Line 160JPY) >> JR Hamamatso-cho Station >> Approx. 10 mins. by foot from JR Hamamatsu-cho Station. (South exit)
・ Approx. 5 mins from JR Shimbashi Station (Yurikanome Line 250JPY) >> Hinode Station >> Approx. 2 mins by foot from Yurikamome Hinode Station.
Website https://www.samuraiship.tokyo/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/29 (Fri) 〜2019/5/31 (Fri)

<Date/time>
2019/03/27(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/03/28(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/03/29(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/03/30(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/03/31(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/01(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/02(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/03(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/04(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/05(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/06(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/07(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/08(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/09(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/10(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/11(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/12(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/13(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/14(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/15(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/16(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/17(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/18(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/19(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/20(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/21(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/22(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/23(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/24(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/25(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/26(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/27(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/28(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/29(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/04/30(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/01(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/02(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/03(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/04(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/05(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/06(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/07(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/08(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/09(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/10(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/11(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/12(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/13(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/14(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/15(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/16(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/17(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/18(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/19(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/20(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/21(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/22(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/23(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/24(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/25(Sat):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/26(Sun):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/27(Mon):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/28(Tue):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/29(Wed):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/30(Thu):4:45pm/7:15pm
2019/05/31(Fri):4:45pm/7:15pm
Price [Ticket]
Snack&1drink
[List price]
¥5,100
Available until Sameday 2pm
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationASAKUSA
Venue Hamamatsucho(HINODE NORIBA)

Venue Information(Hamamatsucho(HINODE NORIBA))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top