• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Musical ”An American in Paris” [Yokohama]

Date

2019/3/23 (Sat) 〜2019/5/29 (Wed)

Venue

Nihon-odori(KAAT KANAGAWA ARTS THEATRE)

[Ticket Fee]
C seat

[List price]
¥3,240



Information

Detail
Website https://www.shiki.jp/applause/aaip/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/23 (Sat) 〜2019/5/29 (Wed)

<Date/time>
2019/03/23(Sat):5:30pm
2019/03/29(Fri):1:30pm
2019/04/03(Wed):1:30pm
2019/04/06(Sat):1pm
2019/04/12(Fri):1:30pm
2019/04/14(Sun):1pm
2019/04/20(Sat):5:30pm
2019/04/27(Sat):1pm
2019/05/04(Sat):5:30pm
2019/05/06(Mon):1pm
2019/05/10(Fri):1:30pm
2019/05/18(Sat):5:30pm
2019/05/26(Sun):1pm
2019/05/29(Wed):6:30pm
Price [Ticket]
C seat
[List price]
¥3,240
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Nihon-odori(KAAT KANAGAWA ARTS THEATRE)

Venue Information(Nihon-odori(KAAT KANAGAWA ARTS THEATRE))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top