• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Ninja Cafe "SHINOBAZU"

Date

2019/3/5 (Tue) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

Venue

Akihabara(SHINOBAZU CAFE)

[Ticket Fee]
Tourist Plan/Male/FeMale

[List price]
¥3,300/¥1,430/¥880



Information

Detail Welcome to SINOBAZU!!

The preformance of the SINOBAZU cafe is the best in Akihabara.
Only the SINOBAZU cafe can see the visual poi and the tile breaking "KAWARAWARI"!

There is a live(sings and dances), too.
Website https://shinobazu-cafe.com/english/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/5 (Tue) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/03/05(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/03/06(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/03/07(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/03/08(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/03/09(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/03/10(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/03/11(Mon):Closed
2019/03/12(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/03/13(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/03/14(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/03/15(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/03/16(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/03/17(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/03/18(Mon):Closed
2019/03/19(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/03/20(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/03/21(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/03/22(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/03/23(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/03/24(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/03/25(Mon):Closed
2019/03/26(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/03/27(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/03/28(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/03/29(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/03/30(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/03/31(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/04/01(Mon):Closed
2019/04/02(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/04/03(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/04/04(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/04/05(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/04/06(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/04/07(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/04/08(Mon):Closed
2019/04/09(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/04/10(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/04/11(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/04/12(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/04/13(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/04/14(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/04/15(Mon):Closed
2019/04/16(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/04/17(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/04/18(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/04/19(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/04/20(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/04/21(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/04/22(Mon):Closed
2019/04/23(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/04/24(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/04/25(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/04/26(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/04/27(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/04/28(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/04/29(Mon):Closed
2019/04/30(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/05/01(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/05/02(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/05/03(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/05/04(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/05/05(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/05/06(Mon):Closed
2019/05/07(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/05/08(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/05/09(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/05/10(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/05/11(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/05/12(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/05/13(Mon):Closed
2019/05/14(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/05/15(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/05/16(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/05/17(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/05/18(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/05/19(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/05/20(Mon):Closed
2019/05/21(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/05/22(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/05/23(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/05/24(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/05/25(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/05/26(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/05/27(Mon):Closed
2019/05/28(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/05/29(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/05/30(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/05/31(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/06/01(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/06/02(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/06/03(Mon):Closed
2019/06/04(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/06/05(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/06/06(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/06/07(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/06/08(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/06/09(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/06/10(Mon):Closed
2019/06/11(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/06/12(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/06/13(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/06/14(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/06/15(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/06/16(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/06/17(Mon):Closed
2019/06/18(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/06/19(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/06/20(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/06/21(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/06/22(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/06/23(Sun):12pm-10pm
2019/06/24(Mon):Closed
2019/06/25(Tue):3pm-10pm
2019/06/26(Wed):3pm-10pm
2019/06/27(Thu):3pm-10pm
2019/06/28(Fri):3pm-10pm
2019/06/29(Sat):12pm-10pm
2019/06/30(Sun):12pm-10pm
Price [Ticket]
Tourist Plan/Male/FeMale
[List price]
¥3,300/¥1,430/¥880
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT HAMAMATSUKYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Akihabara(SHINOBAZU CAFE)

Venue Information(Akihabara(SHINOBAZU CAFE))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top