• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

“GEAR”Non-Verbal Entertainment in Kyoto[Special price]

Date

2019/3/9 (Sat) 〜2019/5/29 (Wed)

Venue

Karasuma-oike, Kyoto(ART COMPLEX 1928)

[Ticket Fee]
Adult/College or over 60/H.S

[List price]
¥4,200/¥3,200/¥2,200



Information

Detail ABOUT "GEAR"
First of its kind in Japan, GEAR is a unique non-verbal performance that stimulates your five senses with a moving story set in the future. Accompanied by impressive stage effects set up using techniques ranging from those used in Kabuki plays to the latest technologies, GEAR is bound to offer you a theatrical experience you will never forget!

STORY
“The miraculous heartwarming and moving rebirth.”

In the wastelands of the future,
personified robots (Roboroids) continue to work in a former toy factory.
And there appeared a doll that was once manufactured by the factory, ”Doll.”
Through the slow cmprehension and adaptation of the environment around them,
Roboroids and Doll are able to obtain “curiosity” and “playfulness”,
Bringing them closer to human beings.

And so…


[Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
Website http://www.gear.ac/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/9 (Sat) 〜2019/5/29 (Wed)

<Date/time>
2019/03/09(Sat):7pm
2019/03/11(Mon):7pm
2019/03/13(Wed):7pm
2019/03/15(Fri):7pm
2019/03/16(Sat):7pm
2019/03/20(Wed):7pm
2019/03/22(Fri):7pm
2019/03/25(Mon):7pm
2019/03/27(Wed):7pm
2019/03/30(Sat):7pm
2019/04/01(Mon):6pm
2019/04/05(Fri):7pm
2019/04/08(Mon):6pm
2019/04/15(Mon):6pm
2019/04/17(Wed):7pm
2019/04/22(Mon):6pm
2019/05/13(Mon):6pm
2019/05/15(Wed):7pm
2019/05/17(Fri):7pm
2019/05/20(Mon):6pm
2019/05/22(Wed):7pm
2019/05/24(Fri):7pm
2019/05/27(Mon):6pm
2019/05/29(Wed):7pm
Price [Ticket]
Adult/College or over 60/H.S
[List price]
¥4,200/¥3,200/¥2,200
Available until 90 min before opening
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Karasuma-oike, Kyoto(ART COMPLEX 1928)

Venue Information(Karasuma-oike, Kyoto(ART COMPLEX 1928))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top