• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

MARINE WORLD uminonakamichi[Special price]

Date

2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2020/3/31 (Tue)

Venue

MARINE WORLD uminonakamichi, Fukuoka

[Ticket Fee]
Adults/JS/ES/Children

[List price]
¥2,300/¥1,200/¥1,000/¥600



Information

Detail People who can entertain themselves, who can water their own heart so that is doesn't wilt, have a timeless appeal.

Such a person probably wouldn't try to fill up their notebook just to there aren't any blank pages. They would value the spaces between the engagements that fill their days, sometimes letting their heart swim, sometimes into a different world.

There's no crayon for the color of the ocean. Time passes by in slow motion compared to time on land. A completely different Kyusyu is waiting underwater to soothe your heart.

Experience natural, spontaneous healing as you encounter Kyushu's ocean habitats

Spontaneously. Naturally.
Website https://marine-world.jp/en/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2020/3/31 (Tue)

<Date/time>
2019/06/25(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/06/26(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/06/27(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/06/28(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/06/29(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/06/30(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/01(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/02(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/03(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/04(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/05(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/06(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/07(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/08(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/09(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/10(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/11(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/12(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/13(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/14(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/15(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/16(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/17(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/18(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/19(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/07/20(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/21(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/22(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/23(Tue):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/24(Wed):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/25(Thu):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/26(Fri):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/27(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/28(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/29(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/30(Tue):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/07/31(Wed):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/01(Thu):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/02(Fri):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/03(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/04(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/05(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/06(Tue):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/07(Wed):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/08(Thu):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/09(Fri):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/10(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/11(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/12(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/13(Tue):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/14(Wed):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/15(Thu):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/16(Fri):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/17(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/18(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/19(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/20(Tue):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/21(Wed):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/22(Thu):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/23(Fri):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/24(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/25(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/26(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/27(Tue):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/28(Wed):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/29(Thu):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/30(Fri):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/08/31(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/01(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/02(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/03(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/04(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/05(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/06(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/07(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/08(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/09(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/10(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/11(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/12(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/13(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/14(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/15(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/16(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/17(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/18(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/19(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/20(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/21(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/22(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/23(Mon):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/24(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/25(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/26(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/27(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/09/28(Sat):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/29(Sun):9:30am〜9:30pm
2019/09/30(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/01(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/02(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/03(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/04(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/05(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/06(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/07(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/08(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/09(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/10(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/11(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/12(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/13(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/14(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/15(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/16(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/17(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/18(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/19(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/20(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/21(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/22(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/23(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/24(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/25(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/26(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/27(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/28(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/29(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/30(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/10/31(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/01(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/02(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/03(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/04(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/05(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/06(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/07(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/08(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/09(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/10(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/11(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/12(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/13(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/14(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/15(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/16(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/17(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/18(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/19(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/20(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/21(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/22(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/23(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/24(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/25(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/26(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/27(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/28(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/29(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/11/30(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2019/12/01(Sun):10am〜5pm
2019/12/02(Mon):10am〜5pm
2019/12/03(Tue):10am〜5pm
2019/12/04(Wed):10am〜5pm
2019/12/05(Thu):10am〜5pm
2019/12/06(Fri):10am〜5pm
2019/12/07(Sat):10am〜5pm
2019/12/08(Sun):10am〜5pm
2019/12/09(Mon):10am〜5pm
2019/12/10(Tue):10am〜5pm
2019/12/11(Wed):10am〜5pm
2019/12/12(Thu):10am〜5pm
2019/12/13(Fri):10am〜5pm
2019/12/14(Sat):10am〜5pm
2019/12/15(Sun):10am〜5pm
2019/12/16(Mon):10am〜5pm
2019/12/17(Tue):10am〜5pm
2019/12/18(Wed):10am〜5pm
2019/12/19(Thu):10am〜5pm
2019/12/20(Fri):10am〜5pm
2019/12/21(Sat):10am〜5pm
2019/12/22(Sun):10am〜5pm
2019/12/23(Mon):10am〜5pm
2019/12/24(Tue):10am〜5pm
2019/12/25(Wed):10am〜5pm
2019/12/26(Thu):10am〜5pm
2019/12/27(Fri):10am〜5pm
2019/12/28(Sat):10am〜5pm
2019/12/29(Sun):10am〜5pm
2019/12/30(Mon):10am〜5pm
2019/12/31(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/01/01(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/01/02(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/01/03(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/01/04(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/01/05(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/01/06(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/01/07(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/01/08(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/01/09(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/01/10(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/01/11(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/01/12(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/01/13(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/01/14(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/01/15(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/01/16(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/01/17(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/01/18(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/01/19(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/01/20(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/01/21(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/01/22(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/01/23(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/01/24(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/01/25(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/01/26(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/01/27(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/01/28(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/01/29(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/01/30(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/01/31(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/02/01(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/02/02(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/02/03(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/02/04(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/02/05(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/02/06(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/02/07(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/02/08(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/02/09(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/02/10(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/02/11(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/02/12(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/02/13(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/02/14(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/02/15(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/02/16(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/02/17(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/02/18(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/02/19(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/02/20(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/02/21(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/02/22(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/02/23(Sun):10am〜5pm
2020/02/24(Mon):10am〜5pm
2020/02/25(Tue):10am〜5pm
2020/02/26(Wed):10am〜5pm
2020/02/27(Thu):10am〜5pm
2020/02/28(Fri):10am〜5pm
2020/02/29(Sat):10am〜5pm
2020/03/01(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/02(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/03(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/04(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/05(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/06(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/07(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/08(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/09(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/10(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/11(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/12(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/13(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/14(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/15(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/16(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/17(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/18(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/19(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/20(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/21(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/22(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/23(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/24(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/25(Wed):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/26(Thu):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/27(Fri):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/28(Sat):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/29(Sun):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/30(Mon):9:30am〜5:30pm
2020/03/31(Tue):9:30am〜5:30pm
Price [Ticket]
Adults/JS/ES/Children
[List price]
¥2,300/¥1,200/¥1,000/¥600
[Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT HAMAMATSUKYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue MARINE WORLD uminonakamichi, Fukuoka

Venue Information(MARINE WORLD uminonakamichi, Fukuoka)

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top