• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Tokyo FooDrink Tour @Tsukiji Fish Market

Date

2019/3/14 (Thu) 〜2019/7/31 (Wed)

Venue

Tsukiji(Tsukiji Honganji)

[Ticket Fee]
1 person

[List price]
¥9,800



Information

Detail
Website https://japanwondertravel.com/products/tokyo-foodrink-tour-tsukiji-fish-market
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/14 (Thu) 〜2019/7/31 (Wed)

<Date/time>
2019/03/15(Fri):12pm
2019/03/16(Sat):12pm
2019/03/18(Mon):12pm
2019/03/19(Tue):12pm
2019/03/20(Wed):12pm
2019/03/22(Fri):12pm
2019/03/23(Sat):12pm
2019/03/25(Mon):12pm
2019/03/26(Tue):12pm
2019/03/28(Thu):12pm
2019/03/30(Sat):12pm
2019/04/01(Mon):12pm
2019/04/02(Tue):12pm
2019/04/04(Thu):12pm
2019/04/05(Fri):12pm
2019/04/06(Sat):12pm
2019/04/08(Mon):12pm
2019/04/09(Tue):12pm
2019/04/11(Thu):12pm
2019/04/12(Fri):12pm
2019/04/13(Sat):12pm
2019/04/15(Mon):12pm
2019/04/16(Tue):12pm
2019/04/18(Thu):12pm
2019/04/19(Fri):12pm
2019/04/20(Sat):12pm
2019/04/22(Mon):12pm
2019/04/23(Tue):12pm
2019/04/25(Thu):12pm
2019/04/26(Fri):12pm
2019/04/27(Sat):12pm
2019/04/29(Mon):12pm
2019/04/30(Tue):12pm
2019/05/02(Thu):12pm
2019/05/03(Fri):12pm
2019/05/06(Mon):12pm
2019/05/07(Tue):12pm
2019/05/08(Wed):12pm
2019/05/09(Thu):12pm
2019/05/10(Fri):12pm
2019/05/11(Sat):12pm
2019/05/13(Mon):12pm
2019/05/14(Tue):12pm
2019/05/16(Thu):12pm
2019/05/17(Fri):12pm
2019/05/18(Sat):12pm
2019/05/20(Mon):12pm
2019/05/21(Tue):12pm
2019/05/23(Thu):12pm
2019/05/24(Fri):12pm
2019/05/25(Sat):12pm
2019/05/27(Mon):12pm
2019/05/28(Tue):12pm
2019/05/30(Thu):12pm
2019/05/31(Fri):12pm
2019/06/01(Sat):12pm
2019/06/03(Mon):12pm
2019/06/04(Tue):12pm
2019/06/06(Thu):12pm
2019/06/07(Fri):12pm
2019/06/08(Sat):12pm
2019/06/10(Mon):12pm
2019/06/11(Tue):12pm
2019/06/13(Thu):12pm
2019/06/14(Fri):12pm
2019/06/15(Sat):12pm
2019/06/17(Mon):12pm
2019/06/18(Tue):12pm
2019/06/20(Thu):12pm
2019/06/21(Fri):12pm
2019/06/22(Sat):12pm
2019/06/24(Mon):12pm
2019/06/25(Tue):12pm
2019/06/27(Thu):12pm
2019/06/28(Fri):12pm
2019/06/29(Sat):12pm
2019/07/01(Mon):12pm
2019/07/02(Tue):12pm
2019/07/04(Thu):12pm
2019/07/05(Fri):12pm
2019/07/06(Sat):12pm
2019/07/08(Mon):12pm
2019/07/09(Tue):12pm
2019/07/11(Thu):12pm
2019/07/12(Fri):12pm
2019/07/13(Sat):12pm
2019/07/16(Tue):12pm
2019/07/17(Wed):12pm
2019/07/18(Thu):12pm
2019/07/19(Fri):12pm
2019/07/20(Sat):12pm
2019/07/22(Mon):12pm
2019/07/23(Tue):12pm
2019/07/25(Thu):12pm
2019/07/26(Fri):12pm
2019/07/27(Sat):12pm
2019/07/29(Mon):12pm
2019/07/30(Tue):12pm
Price [Ticket]
1 person
[List price]
¥9,800
Available until Previous day
Shops Tokyo City iASAKUSA
Venue Tsukiji(Tsukiji Honganji)

Venue Information(Tsukiji(Tsukiji Honganji))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top