• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Musical "Cats” Apr

Date

2019/4/2 (Tue) 〜2019/4/27 (Sat)

Venue

Oimachi(the CATS Theatre)

[Ticket Fee]
C seat

[List price]
¥3,240



Information

Detail Based on T. S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, the show is set amongst a larger- than-life junkyard playground and is alive with our favourite feline characters including Rum Tum Tugger, Mr. Mistoffelees, Macavity, Jennyanydots, Old Deuteronomy, Grizabella and Skimbleshanks.

The Jellicle Cats come out to play on one special night of the year – the night of the Jellicle Ball.
One by one they tell their stories for the amusement of Old Deuteronomy, their wise and benevolent leader, who must choose one of the Cats to ascend to The Heaviside Layer and be reborn into a whole new Jellicle life.
Website https://www.shiki.jp/en/applause/cats/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/2 (Tue) 〜2019/4/27 (Sat)

<Date/time>
2019/04/02(Tue):1pm
2019/04/04(Thu):1pm
2019/04/05(Fri):1pm
2019/04/10(Wed):6pm
2019/04/13(Sat):1:30pm
2019/04/14(Sun):1:30pm
2019/04/17(Wed):1pm
2019/04/18(Thu):1pm
2019/04/20(Sat):1:30pm
2019/04/24(Wed):6pm
2019/04/25(Thu):6:30pm
2019/04/27(Sat):1:30pm
Price [Ticket]
C seat
[List price]
¥3,240
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Oimachi(the CATS Theatre)

Venue Information(Oimachi(the CATS Theatre))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top