• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Karate for Stress Relief

Date

2019/4/3 (Wed) 〜2019/6/26 (Wed)

Venue

Kodemmacho

[Ticket Fee]
per person/ "Dogi" rental includ

[List price]
¥5,000/¥7,000



Information

Detail
Website http://tour.aryu-corp.co.jp/en/karate
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/3 (Wed) 〜2019/6/26 (Wed)

<Date/time>
2019/04/03(Wed):7pm
2019/04/10(Wed):7pm
2019/04/17(Wed):7pm
2019/04/24(Wed):7pm
2019/05/08(Wed):7pm
2019/05/15(Wed):7pm
2019/05/22(Wed):7pm
2019/05/29(Wed):7pm
2019/06/05(Wed):7pm
2019/06/12(Wed):7pm
2019/06/19(Wed):7pm
2019/06/26(Wed):7pm
Price [Ticket]
per person/ "Dogi" rental includ
[List price]
¥5,000/¥7,000
Available until Previous day 5:30pm
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Kodemmacho

Venue Information(Kodemmacho)

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top