• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Cycling Tour in Tokyo with Electric Assist Bike: morning and afternoon

Date

2019/3/28 (Thu) 〜2019/8/31 (Sat)

Venue

Meeting point:Tokyo Station

[Ticket Fee]
Adult/U-18

[List price]
¥6,700/¥5,400



Information

Detail Tokyo has a lot of charms. From its modern architecture to historical temples and shrines,
local lifestyles on backstreets to wide and open sidewalks.
In this tour, you will explore Tokyo with E-assist bike and professional guide. Explore Tokyo's deep route,
knowledge and inspirations on a concentrated 3 hours bike trip, with Electric pedal assist.
You will visit the hidden spots not listed on the guidebook and places that are hard to visit by public transportation.
The backstreets and the local atmosphere awaits you.
Visit the famous Tokyo spots with routes of locals. E-bike will assist your journey,
so there is no need to worry about physical fitness and the up-and-down of the slope.

Explore the backstreet, enjoy local foods, and feel the local atmosphere.
The best part of this tour is that you will visit places where you cannot reach on your own.
If you have a specific place/area to visit, feel free to let us know so that we can include in the route.
Even if you do not, our guide will recommend the tour route.

Using E-bike (Electric assist bike)
* Fun and easy for all ages.
* Climbs and head wind, E-assist will make you smile!
* No trainings needed. Just come and enjoy!

■Sample route
Morning tour: 9am-12pm
Otemachi (near Tokyo station)〜Akihabara〜Asakusa〜Ryogoku〜Ningyocho~Otemachi

■Afternoon tour: 1:30pm-4:30pm
Otemachi (near Tokyo station)〜Imperial Palace〜Ginza〜Irifune〜Tsukuda〜Kabutocho〜Otemachi

*It is highly recommended to bring towels and sunscreen in summer, and warm clothes and gloves in winter.

Website http://beauty-of-japan.com/tour/cycling-tour-tokyo-sightseeing-biking/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/28 (Thu) 〜2019/8/31 (Sat)

<Date/time>
2019/03/28(Thu):Ask
2019/03/29(Fri):Ask
2019/03/30(Sat):Ask
2019/03/31(Sun):Ask
2019/04/01(Mon):Ask
2019/04/02(Tue):Ask
2019/04/03(Wed):Ask
2019/04/04(Thu):Ask
2019/04/05(Fri):Ask
2019/04/06(Sat):Ask
2019/04/07(Sun):Ask
2019/04/08(Mon):Ask
2019/04/09(Tue):Ask
2019/04/10(Wed):Ask
2019/04/11(Thu):Ask
2019/04/12(Fri):Ask
2019/04/13(Sat):Ask
2019/04/14(Sun):Ask
2019/04/15(Mon):Ask
2019/04/16(Tue):Ask
2019/04/17(Wed):Ask
2019/04/18(Thu):Ask
2019/04/19(Fri):Ask
2019/04/20(Sat):Ask
2019/04/21(Sun):Ask
2019/04/22(Mon):Ask
2019/04/23(Tue):Ask
2019/04/24(Wed):Ask
2019/04/25(Thu):Ask
2019/04/26(Fri):Ask
2019/04/27(Sat):Ask
2019/04/28(Sun):Ask
2019/04/29(Mon):Ask
2019/04/30(Tue):Ask
2019/05/01(Wed):Ask
2019/05/02(Thu):Ask
2019/05/03(Fri):Ask
2019/05/04(Sat):Ask
2019/05/05(Sun):Ask
2019/05/06(Mon):Ask
2019/05/07(Tue):Ask
2019/05/08(Wed):Ask
2019/05/09(Thu):Ask
2019/05/10(Fri):Ask
2019/05/11(Sat):Ask
2019/05/12(Sun):Ask
2019/05/13(Mon):Ask
2019/05/14(Tue):Ask
2019/05/15(Wed):Ask
2019/05/16(Thu):Ask
2019/05/17(Fri):Ask
2019/05/18(Sat):Ask
2019/05/19(Sun):Ask
2019/05/20(Mon):Ask
2019/05/21(Tue):Ask
2019/05/22(Wed):Ask
2019/05/23(Thu):Ask
2019/05/24(Fri):Ask
2019/05/25(Sat):Ask
2019/05/26(Sun):Ask
2019/05/27(Mon):Ask
2019/05/28(Tue):Ask
2019/05/29(Wed):Ask
2019/05/30(Thu):Ask
2019/05/31(Fri):Ask
2019/06/01(Sat):Ask
2019/06/02(Sun):Ask
2019/06/03(Mon):Ask
2019/06/04(Tue):Ask
2019/06/05(Wed):Ask
2019/06/06(Thu):Ask
2019/06/07(Fri):Ask
2019/06/08(Sat):Ask
2019/06/09(Sun):Ask
2019/06/10(Mon):Ask
2019/06/11(Tue):Ask
2019/06/12(Wed):Ask
2019/06/13(Thu):Ask
2019/06/14(Fri):Ask
2019/06/15(Sat):Ask
2019/06/16(Sun):Ask
2019/06/17(Mon):Ask
2019/06/18(Tue):Ask
2019/06/19(Wed):Ask
2019/06/20(Thu):Ask
2019/06/21(Fri):Ask
2019/06/22(Sat):Ask
2019/06/23(Sun):Ask
2019/06/24(Mon):Ask
2019/06/25(Tue):Ask
2019/06/26(Wed):Ask
2019/06/27(Thu):Ask
2019/06/28(Fri):Ask
2019/06/29(Sat):Ask
2019/06/30(Sun):Ask
2019/07/01(Mon):Ask
2019/07/02(Tue):Ask
2019/07/03(Wed):Ask
2019/07/04(Thu):Ask
2019/07/05(Fri):Ask
2019/07/06(Sat):Ask
2019/07/07(Sun):Ask
2019/07/08(Mon):Ask
2019/07/09(Tue):Ask
2019/07/10(Wed):Ask
2019/07/11(Thu):Ask
2019/07/12(Fri):Ask
2019/07/13(Sat):Ask
2019/07/14(Sun):Ask
2019/07/15(Mon):Ask
2019/07/16(Tue):Ask
2019/07/17(Wed):Ask
2019/07/18(Thu):Ask
2019/07/19(Fri):Ask
2019/07/20(Sat):Ask
2019/07/21(Sun):Ask
2019/07/22(Mon):Ask
2019/07/23(Tue):Ask
2019/07/24(Wed):Ask
2019/07/25(Thu):Ask
2019/07/26(Fri):Ask
2019/07/27(Sat):Ask
2019/07/28(Sun):Ask
2019/07/29(Mon):Ask
2019/07/30(Tue):Ask
2019/07/31(Wed):Ask
2019/08/01(Thu):Ask
2019/08/02(Fri):Ask
2019/08/03(Sat):Ask
2019/08/04(Sun):Ask
2019/08/05(Mon):Ask
2019/08/06(Tue):Ask
2019/08/07(Wed):Ask
2019/08/08(Thu):Ask
2019/08/09(Fri):Ask
2019/08/10(Sat):Ask
2019/08/11(Sun):Ask
2019/08/12(Mon):Ask
2019/08/13(Tue):Ask
2019/08/14(Wed):Ask
2019/08/15(Thu):Ask
2019/08/16(Fri):Ask
2019/08/17(Sat):Ask
2019/08/18(Sun):Ask
2019/08/19(Mon):Ask
2019/08/20(Tue):Ask
2019/08/21(Wed):Ask
2019/08/22(Thu):Ask
2019/08/23(Fri):Ask
2019/08/24(Sat):Ask
2019/08/25(Sun):Ask
2019/08/26(Mon):Ask
2019/08/27(Tue):Ask
2019/08/28(Wed):Ask
2019/08/29(Thu):Ask
2019/08/30(Fri):Ask
2019/08/31(Sat):Ask
Price [Ticket]
Adult/U-18
[List price]
¥6,700/¥5,400
Available until Previous day
Shops ASAKUSA
Venue Meeting point:Tokyo Station

Venue Information(Meeting point:Tokyo Station)

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top