• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Robot Restaurant[Special price]Mar 25 - Apr 30

Date

2019/3/25 (Mon) 〜2019/4/30 (Tue・Public Holiday)

Venue

Shinjuku Kabukicho

[Ticket Fee]
Trading Tickets

[List price]
¥8,000



Information

Detail ROBOT SHOW!!
ROBOT ★ RESTAURANT



Website http://www.shinjuku-robot.com/pc/?lng=en
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/25 (Mon) 〜2019/4/30 (Tue・Public Holiday)

<Date/time>
2019/03/25(Mon):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/03/26(Tue):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/03/27(Wed):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/03/28(Thu):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/03/29(Fri):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/03/30(Sat):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/03/31(Sun):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/01(Mon):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/02(Tue):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/03(Wed):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/04(Thu):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/05(Fri):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/06(Sat):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/07(Sun):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/08(Mon):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/09(Tue):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/10(Wed):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/11(Thu):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/12(Fri):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/13(Sat):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/14(Sun):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/15(Mon):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/16(Tue):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/17(Wed):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/18(Thu):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/19(Fri):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/20(Sat):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/21(Sun):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/22(Mon):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/23(Tue):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/24(Wed):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/25(Thu):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/26(Fri):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/27(Sat):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/28(Sun):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/29(Mon):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
2019/04/30(Tue):1pm/3pm/5:30pm/7:30pm/9:30pm
Price [Ticket]
Trading Tickets
[List price]
¥8,000
[Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
Available until 2 hours before opening
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT
Venue Shinjuku Kabukicho

Venue Information(Shinjuku Kabukicho)

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top