• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Kyoto Samurai Kembu Theater

Date

2019/3/30 (Sat) 〜2019/7/31 (Wed)

Venue

Sanjo(Kyoto Samurai Kembu Theater)

[Ticket Fee]
Adult

[List price]
¥3,000



Information

Detail
Website http://www.samurai-kembu.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/3/30 (Sat) 〜2019/7/31 (Wed)

<Date/time>
2019/03/30(Sat):5:15pm
2019/04/01(Mon):5:15pm
2019/04/02(Tue):5:15pm
2019/04/03(Wed):5:15pm
2019/04/04(Thu):5:15pm
2019/04/05(Fri):5:15pm
2019/04/06(Sat):5:15pm
2019/04/08(Mon):5:15pm
2019/04/09(Tue):5:15pm
2019/04/10(Wed):5:15pm
2019/04/11(Thu):5:15pm
2019/04/12(Fri):5:15pm
2019/04/13(Sat):5:15pm
2019/04/15(Mon):5:15pm
2019/04/16(Tue):5:15pm
2019/04/17(Wed):5:15pm
2019/04/18(Thu):5:15pm
2019/04/19(Fri):5:15pm
2019/04/20(Sat):5:15pm
2019/04/22(Mon):5:15pm
2019/04/23(Tue):5:15pm
2019/04/24(Wed):5:15pm
2019/04/25(Thu):5:15pm
2019/04/26(Fri):5:15pm
2019/04/27(Sat):5:15pm
2019/04/29(Mon):5:15pm
2019/04/30(Tue):5:15pm
2019/05/01(Wed):5:15pm
2019/05/02(Thu):5:15pm
2019/05/03(Fri):5:15pm
2019/05/04(Sat):5:15pm
2019/05/06(Mon):5:15pm
2019/05/07(Tue):5:15pm
2019/05/08(Wed):5:15pm
2019/05/09(Thu):5:15pm
2019/05/10(Fri):5:15pm
2019/05/11(Sat):5:15pm
2019/05/13(Mon):5:15pm
2019/05/14(Tue):5:15pm
2019/05/15(Wed):5:15pm
2019/05/16(Thu):5:15pm
2019/05/17(Fri):5:15pm
2019/05/18(Sat):5:15pm
2019/05/20(Mon):5:15pm
2019/05/21(Tue):5:15pm
2019/05/22(Wed):5:15pm
2019/05/23(Thu):5:15pm
2019/05/24(Fri):5:15pm
2019/05/25(Sat):5:15pm
2019/05/27(Mon):5:15pm
2019/05/28(Tue):5:15pm
2019/05/29(Wed):5:15pm
2019/05/30(Thu):5:15pm
2019/05/31(Fri):5:15pm
2019/06/01(Sat):5:15pm
2019/06/03(Mon):5:15pm
2019/06/04(Tue):5:15pm
2019/06/05(Wed):5:15pm
2019/06/06(Thu):5:15pm
2019/06/07(Fri):5:15pm
2019/06/08(Sat):5:15pm
2019/06/10(Mon):5:15pm
2019/06/11(Tue):5:15pm
2019/06/12(Wed):5:15pm
2019/06/13(Thu):5:15pm
2019/06/14(Fri):5:15pm
2019/06/15(Sat):5:15pm
2019/06/17(Mon):5:15pm
2019/06/18(Tue):5:15pm
2019/06/19(Wed):5:15pm
2019/06/20(Thu):5:15pm
2019/06/21(Fri):5:15pm
2019/06/22(Sat):5:15pm
2019/06/24(Mon):5:15pm
2019/06/25(Tue):5:15pm
2019/06/26(Wed):5:15pm
2019/06/27(Thu):5:15pm
2019/06/28(Fri):5:15pm
2019/06/29(Sat):5:15pm
2019/07/01(Mon):5:15pm
2019/07/02(Tue):5:15pm
2019/07/03(Wed):5:15pm
2019/07/04(Thu):5:15pm
2019/07/05(Fri):5:15pm
2019/07/06(Sat):5:15pm
2019/07/08(Mon):5:15pm
2019/07/09(Tue):5:15pm
2019/07/10(Wed):5:15pm
2019/07/11(Thu):5:15pm
2019/07/12(Fri):5:15pm
2019/07/13(Sat):5:15pm
2019/07/15(Mon):5:15pm
2019/07/16(Tue):5:15pm
2019/07/17(Wed):5:15pm
2019/07/18(Thu):5:15pm
2019/07/19(Fri):5:15pm
2019/07/20(Sat):5:15pm
2019/07/22(Mon):5:15pm
2019/07/23(Tue):5:15pm
2019/07/24(Wed):5:15pm
2019/07/25(Thu):5:15pm
2019/07/26(Fri):5:15pm
2019/07/27(Sat):5:15pm
2019/07/29(Mon):5:15pm
2019/07/30(Tue):5:15pm
2019/07/31(Wed):5:15pm
Price [Ticket]
Adult
[List price]
¥3,000
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Sanjo(Kyoto Samurai Kembu Theater)

Venue Information(Sanjo(Kyoto Samurai Kembu Theater))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top