• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Owl Cafe FUKUROU SABOU in Shinjuku

Date

2019/6/1 (Sat) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

Venue

Shinjuku-sanchome

[Ticket Fee]
1 hour with drink

[List price]
¥1,500



Information

Detail
Website https://www.fukurou-cafe.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/6/1 (Sat) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/06/21(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/06/22(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/06/23(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/06/24(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/06/25(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/06/26(Wed):Closed
2019/06/27(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/06/28(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/06/29(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/06/30(Sun):2pm-6pm
Price [Ticket]
1 hour with drink
[List price]
¥1,500
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUGINZAWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT HAMAMATSUKYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Shinjuku-sanchome

Venue Information(Shinjuku-sanchome)

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top