• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Owl Cafe FUKUROU SABOU in Shinjuku

Date

2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

Venue

Shinjuku-sanchome

[Ticket Fee]
1 hour with drink

[List price]
¥1,500



Information

Detail
Website https://www.fukurou-cafe.jp/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/04/19(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/04/20(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/04/21(Sun):3pm-6pm
2019/04/22(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/04/23(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/04/24(Wed):Closed
2019/04/25(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/04/26(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/04/27(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/04/28(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/04/29(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/04/30(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/05/01(Wed):Closed
2019/05/02(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/05/03(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/05/04(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/05/05(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/05/06(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/05/07(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/05/08(Wed):Closed
2019/05/09(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/05/10(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/05/11(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/05/12(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/05/13(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/05/14(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/05/15(Wed):Closed
2019/05/16(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/05/17(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/05/18(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/05/19(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/05/20(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/05/21(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/05/22(Wed):Closed
2019/05/23(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/05/24(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/05/25(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/05/26(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/05/27(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/05/28(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/05/29(Wed):Closed
2019/05/30(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/05/31(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/06/01(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/06/02(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/06/03(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/06/04(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/06/05(Wed):Closed
2019/06/06(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/06/07(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/06/08(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/06/09(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/06/10(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/06/11(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/06/12(Wed):Closed
2019/06/13(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/06/14(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/06/15(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/06/16(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/06/17(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/06/18(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/06/19(Wed):Closed
2019/06/20(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/06/21(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/06/22(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/06/23(Sun):2pm-6pm
2019/06/24(Mon):2pm-6pm
2019/06/25(Tue):2pm-6pm
2019/06/26(Wed):Closed
2019/06/27(Thu):2pm-6pm
2019/06/28(Fri):2pm-6pm
2019/06/29(Sat):2pm-6pm
2019/06/30(Sun):2pm-6pm
Price [Ticket]
1 hour with drink
[List price]
¥1,500
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Shinjuku-sanchome

Venue Information(Shinjuku-sanchome)

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top