• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Dance show “Oiran”[Special price]

Date

2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/7/31 (Wed)

Venue

Higashi Shinjuku(ARISE mainoyakata)

[Ticket Fee]
Entrance fee/All you can drink

[List price]
¥3,000/¥6,000



Information

Detail
Website https://r.gnavi.co.jp/f153m2da0000/
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/7/31 (Wed)

<Date/time>
2019/04/18(Thu):7pm
2019/04/19(Fri):7pm
2019/04/21(Sun):7pm
2019/04/23(Tue):7pm
2019/04/25(Thu):7pm
2019/05/07(Tue):7pm
2019/05/08(Wed):7pm
2019/05/09(Thu):7pm
2019/05/14(Tue):7pm
2019/05/15(Wed):7pm
2019/05/16(Thu):7pm
2019/05/17(Fri):7pm
2019/05/21(Tue):7pm
2019/05/22(Wed):7pm
2019/05/23(Thu):7pm
2019/05/24(Fri):7pm
2019/05/28(Tue):7pm
2019/05/29(Wed):7pm
2019/05/31(Fri):7pm
2019/06/01(Sat):7pm
2019/06/02(Sun):7pm
2019/06/04(Tue):7pm
2019/06/05(Wed):7pm
2019/06/06(Thu):7pm
2019/06/07(Fri):7pm
2019/06/08(Sat):7pm
2019/06/09(Sun):7pm
2019/06/11(Tue):7pm
2019/06/12(Wed):7pm
2019/06/13(Thu):7pm
2019/06/14(Fri):7pm
2019/06/15(Sat):7pm
2019/06/16(Sun):7pm
2019/06/18(Tue):7pm
2019/06/19(Wed):7pm
2019/06/20(Thu):7pm
2019/06/21(Fri):7pm
2019/06/22(Sat):7pm
2019/06/23(Sun):7pm
2019/06/25(Tue):7pm
2019/06/26(Wed):7pm
2019/06/27(Thu):7pm
2019/06/28(Fri):7pm
2019/06/29(Sat):7pm
2019/06/30(Sun):7pm
2019/07/02(Tue):7pm
2019/07/03(Wed):7pm
2019/07/04(Thu):7pm
2019/07/05(Fri):7pm
2019/07/06(Sat):7pm
2019/07/07(Sun):7pm
2019/07/09(Tue):7pm
2019/07/10(Wed):7pm
2019/07/11(Thu):7pm
2019/07/12(Fri):7pm
2019/07/13(Sat):7pm
2019/07/14(Sun):7pm
2019/07/16(Tue):7pm
2019/07/17(Wed):7pm
2019/07/18(Thu):7pm
2019/07/19(Fri):7pm
2019/07/20(Sat):7pm
2019/07/21(Sun):7pm
2019/07/23(Tue):7pm
2019/07/24(Wed):7pm
2019/07/25(Thu):7pm
2019/07/26(Fri):7pm
2019/07/27(Sat):7pm
2019/07/28(Sun):7pm
2019/07/30(Tue):7pm
2019/07/31(Wed):7pm
Price [Ticket]
Entrance fee/All you can drink
[List price]
¥3,000/¥6,000
Available until Sameday 5pm
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Higashi Shinjuku(ARISE mainoyakata)

Venue Information(Higashi Shinjuku(ARISE mainoyakata))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top