• LINE UP
  • BOOTHS
  • ABOUT
  • CONTACT
  • [Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
    Seat availability; call 03-6228-1062 or ask online(weekdays 10AM-6PM)

日本語

MainPhoto

Samurai armor & Throwing star Experience[Special price]

Date

2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

Venue

Akihabara(KOTORATEI)

[Ticket Fee]
1 person

[List price]
¥5,500



Information

Detail Samurai armor Experiential space.
You can wear real samurai armor.

Required time 20min.

Feel free to take pictures with your own camera or smartphone.
Website
Appearance
Staff
Schedule <Date>
2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)

<Date/time>
2019/04/02(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/04/03(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/04/04(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/04/05(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/04/06(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/04/07(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/04/09(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/04/10(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/04/11(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/04/12(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/04/13(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/04/14(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/04/16(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/04/17(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/04/18(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/04/19(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/04/20(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/04/21(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/04/23(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/04/24(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/04/25(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/04/26(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/04/27(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/04/28(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/04/30(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/05/01(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/05/02(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/05/03(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/05/04(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/05/05(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/05/07(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/05/08(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/05/09(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/05/10(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/05/11(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/05/12(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/05/14(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/05/15(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/05/16(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/05/17(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/05/18(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/05/19(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/05/21(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/05/22(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/05/23(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/05/24(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/05/25(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/05/26(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/05/28(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/05/29(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/05/30(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/05/31(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/06/01(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/06/02(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/06/04(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/06/05(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/06/06(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/06/07(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/06/08(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/06/09(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/06/11(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/06/12(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/06/13(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/06/14(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/06/15(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/06/16(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/06/18(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/06/19(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/06/20(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/06/21(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/06/22(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/06/23(Sun):11am-8pm
2019/06/25(Tue):11am-8pm
2019/06/26(Wed):11am-8pm
2019/06/27(Thu):11am-8pm
2019/06/28(Fri):11am-8pm
2019/06/29(Sat):11am-8pm
2019/06/30(Sun):11am-8pm
Price [Ticket]
1 person
[List price]
¥5,500
[Special Price]Check the price at our booths.
Available until
Shops Tokyo City iSHINAGAWA StationShinjuku Tourist InformationSHINJUKUKEIO SHINJUKUGINZAOMOTESANDOWANDER COMPASS SHIBUYASHIBUYAASAKUSAChuo City TICAKIHABARAAKIHABARA T.I.C.NARITA AIRPORT KYOTODOTONBORIABENOFUKUOKA TENJIN
Venue Akihabara(KOTORATEI)

Venue Information(Akihabara(KOTORATEI))

Web Services by Yahoo! JAPAN

Page top